American Ninja Warrior

It’s on tonight!!!!!!!

I don’t know how many people watch it (everyone should). The show has gotten more popular in the past few years. ANW is currently my favorite show for a few reasons.

  1. It is downright inspirational.
  2. I want to be able to do all those things.
  3. I am going to try out when I can.
  4. Spartan comes on right after it, which I also love.

American_Ninja_Warrior_Logo

I am only 19 so I have 2 more years before I can take my place in the walk on line and wait my turn. I need to get fit now so that I can actually have a chance. I have some blueprints of obstacles I want to build and just need to actually start making them. The only problem is the $$$$$$. Everything costs so much. SO… I am currently sitting at my summer job writing this while getting paid. There isn’t a lot for me to do yet so I am getting paid to moti

 

vate myself to get healthy!! Let’s see how it goes

 

Leave a Reply

